Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Couldn't have asked for a better experience with Robert at Zeck Ford in Leavenworth. Got the truck we wanted, at a price that was great. Customer service was outstanding and we will return.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

This is our second time buying a vehicle from Zeck Ford. Our first time being in 2017. We had Rick Mears our first time and knew without a doubt we needed to go back to Zeck when we were ready for another purchase and we knew we had to work with Rick again. Although, everyone there we came in contact with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Fast, no pressure kinda experience. We live about an hour away so it definitely isn't the nearest dealership but 100% worth the drive. We will continue to purchase vehicles from Zeck Ford. We tell everyone ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Quick and easy. Mike was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Brad was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Thank You Zeck Ford Team !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Our sales assistant was very helpful. Went out of his way to show us the cars we were interested in. The purchasing process was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Mike A was a great help, even with an angry hungry baby and a stroller at his desk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service. Rick was very helpful and one of the nicest to work worth! I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I found a 2019 Silverado on Zeck Ford web site that caught my eye. Made an appointment for a test drive and found it as advertised. Salesman Mike Amaral was very informative and helpful. As was all of the personnel. Thanks for a nice buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great staff, with a focus on integrity and customer service. Will recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great experience! our car purchase went smooth as silk! The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. Even when our salesman went on vacation, the staff transitioned very smoothly. We were very impressed! Not to mention, OMGOSH! the CAR!!! We LOVE it!!!! Thank You Zeck Ford

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We were introduced to Dainan as our salesman. We came in with a loan pre approval paper from our bank and knowing we were wanting an Explorer. We sat down and explained the options we preferred and desired price range and was quickly presented with 3 options for test drive. Once we picked one, the paperwork went very quick and smooth. Dainan did a very good job listening to our interests and making it a quick and enjoyable experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Patient and understanding in helping me select the car I wanted! The sales person Richard Mears was very honest and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

Friendly Courteous and respectful!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Brad helped me get into a newer car with a lower payment. Thanks Brad!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Jayden helped us purchase a new Ford Escape. He was patient and helpful. He answered all of our questions. When he didn’t know the answer to a question he checked with management and got back to us quickly.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Zach was excellent. Knowledgeable, respectful and very helpful. The finance staff worked hard for me. I appreciate everyone's hard work. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Robert Goodman was friendly, informative, and answered all our questions and concerns without being pushy. This made for a low-stress experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

The dealership was very busy. With that being said, they were very quick to get us in to see a sales person. Jayden Brower gave us the time to answer all if our questions and plenty of drive time. We are very pleased with our experience. Thanks zeck Ford

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

The dealership was very busy. With that being said, they were very quick to get us in to see a sales person. Jayden Brower gave us the time to answer all if our questions and plenty of drive time. We are very pleased with our experience. Thanks zeck Ford

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The dealership was very busy. With that being said, they were very quick to get us in to see a sales person. Jayden Brower gave us the time to answer all if our questions and plenty of drive time. We are very pleased with our experience. Thanks zeck Ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Awesome experience. If you're looking for a seamless car buying experience. Zeck Ford is the place!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Bought my 3rd vehicle in the last 8 years or so from Zeck today and it was as easy and painless as it always is. Thanks to Cole for a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very clean and helpful staff. Rick was funny and helped find a car that fit my needs!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

This is by far the best dealership I have ever been to. They are quick and easy to get a appointment I had cole tillotson he was polite and very informational highly recommended him. They all worked hard to get me into a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They are great to work with, they care about good relationships with their customers. They are very friendly and courteous. Very fair dealing and just great to do business with. My second car from Zeck. Thanks, Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Thank you, To All the personnel that helped me, with the buying of the FORD EDGE ST. Very Great Experience dealing and meeting with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Relaxed, comfortable transaction.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Mike, our sales person, was awesome and very patiently answered all of my questions and helped me to find the perfect car for me. This is the second time our family has purchased a car from Zeck and the experience has been incredible both times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Jayden was knowledgeable, and admitted when he wasn't sure of an answer, and offered to find out. The procedure Zach uses is comfortable and relaxed as spending big money can be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Dainan Swoope was excellent to work with. He worked with me on making my new to me Tundra fit my budget, and I couldn’t be happier. Sage Herrera in their business office was nothing but class, and got us in and out of the finance office quicker than I’ve ever seen.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Brad was awesome to work with and made buying a new car simple and easy. No hassle or fuss - thanks Zeck!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Definitely ask for Jayden brower! He was who helped me test drive and purchase a vehicle. He made the process easy and really went above and beyond to answer all my questions and make sure everything went smooth. Couldn't have asked for a better person! Thanks again Jayden!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Very good experience, staff was nice price was far

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We recently purchased a used Cadillac CTS from Zeck Ford. Having had a rather lackluster experience with my last purchase from a different dealership, I was fully expecting another frustrating ordeal and well, let's face it, car buying is not on the top of everyone's list of things they love to do. I was instead, pleasantly surprised. Our Sales Rep Dainan Swoope was friendly, not pushy, made sure that the transaction went smoothly, kept us informed until the car was ready to be picked up and provided any and all information requested regarding the vehicle. My experience at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Very patient and willing to help to any level of need. Dainan was my salesperson, highly recommend his help. He wasn’t pushy at all and definitely made it known he listened to what was talked about.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great dealership good customer service clean friendly place. Mike Amaral is very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful with our experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jayden brower was fantastic! Best salesmen I've ever came across! He was extremely quick to answer questions I had and help the process go as smoothly as possible. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Worked with us on our trade and Jayden was very helpful it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Gave me a fair deal, a good trade in. Made the while process fast and painless

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Brad Warner was our salesman. He was very easy to work with and made everything stress free. Would highly recommend Zeck. this is our second purchase. both times have been great experiences!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Zach Freeman and Nino Williams were very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Cole Did a great Job

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Cole Tillotson and the team at Zeck Ford made the whole process very easy and painless. Gave me a great deal on the truck and a very fair trade in on my vehicle. They took very good care of me and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purcahce a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

I wasn’t planning to car shop but an accident totaled my car. I found a car online and it was located at Zeck Ford. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike, our salesman, was very thorough, making sure we knew everything about the car. He even got a cupcake DQ treat for my husband as we waited for paperwork. Our finance manager did not “high pressure” us into extended warranties - I felt like it was my decision not something he pushed me into. I would certainly go back to Zeck for any future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Brad Warner was a great help in finding me something in a very short amount of time! I told him what I was looking for and it he made it happens. Super excited for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

The people at Zeck Ford were all professional and friendly. Cole showed me multiple vehicles and helped me find just what I was looking for. I would definitely buy another vehicle here.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Thank you Zeck Ford Itasca!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great sales associate at great dealership. Never disappoints after years of car buying for ourselves as well as three daughters and a son-in-law. Zack Freeman was professional and personable start to finish. Put some fun back into car buying, never thought possible. Delivered on everything we talked about, including no-hassle financing (Sage Herrera). Won’t find better used car inventory in KC metro area or region. Go Zeck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very easy place to buy a vehicle. Had great experience and very happy with purchase. Small town dealership and great customer experience. Thank you guys and gals !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Wonderful sales, friendly and right to business. Don't judge them on their very relaxed attire. They are very down to business and with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Best overall auto purchasing experience we’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

We just purchased a used vehicle (Toyota Camry) from Zeck Ford in Leavenworth, KS. The salespeople, Steve Courter, was very helpful showing us the vehicle, answering all my questions and expedited the sales process. Tanner Graf, Finance Manager, walked us thru all the finance options, explained all the paperwork and got us a great deal. This was by far the best sales experience we’ve had in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Nice friendly people! Other than a few minor hiccups everything went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent selection and friendly people. Went out of their way to find the car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Jeff Bowlin was our sales agent and we couldn't have ask for anyone better! He was very friendly, professional, thorough, hard working and honest. The entire staff that was involved with our car purchase was very caring helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and we recommend when you purchase your next vehicle, contact Jeff Bowlin at Zeck Ford! We definitely will! God Bless

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Jeff Bowlin was our sales agent and we couldn't have ask for anyone better! He was very friendly, thorough, a hard worker, and honest. The entire staff that was involved with our car purchase was very caring and helpful. We had a great experience and we recommend when you purchase your next vehicle, contact Jeff Bowlin at Zeck Ford! We definitely will! God Bless

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Great sales team in particular

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Cole is very polite and informative. He really helped us out and made this process as stress free as possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The experience was one The best I have had buying a car. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from Mike Amaral. He was accommodating, provided options for my family's needs, and made the vehicle purchasing process smooth. Thank you for a positive experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Cord and Zeck Ford were wonderful ! Highly recommend . They were straight forward and no pressure . Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Dealership was clean, nice environment. Everyone was easy to work with, honest, friendly and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Good service, followed through with what they said they’d do, large selection, easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The salesman was great and service was good. A lot to chose from. Manager was nice but they say no haggling which isn’t true. I got them to come down some but not where I wanted to be. I still purchased a vehicle though.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Dainan was very polite and helpful he answered our questions went above what normal car salesman do to get the vehicle to our satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Mike Amaral was great and really appreciated his help and expertise.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Great selection of cars and superior sales personnel like Cole Tillotson.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

After being very disappointed shopping for a used vehicle, I took a chance with Zeck Ford in Leavenworth, Ks. My salesman, Mike Amaral was Super! He got me into a really nice 2019 Ford Escape. It’s just the right size, definitely has the get up and go I need. He was very courteous and professional. Tanner Graf ,finance manager really made my day with my loan arrangement and finance rate. Thank you Zeck Ford for having these two SUPER GUYS on your team!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

We bought a car there yesterday. The employees were very friendly & efficient. We were well taken care of by Steve Courter & Tanner. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Jayden went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted! 20/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Jayden went above and beyond to help me find a car I really loved! He spent multiple hours for days to make sure I was happy. Ask for him! He’s great!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a great experience buying a car at Zeck Ford! Robert was the salesperson, he was great to deal with and I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I don’t typically do reviews however this is the exception. I have financed numerous cars in the past and never have I had the experience I had a Zeck Ford! From the moment I walked in everyone was friendly and professional. I worked with Steve Courter and it was a relief to have someone actually sit down and listen to what my situation is and what I’m looking for instead of having someone just see $$$ instead of a customer. Fastest and friendliest car buying experience I hav EVER had especially since my credit is far from the greatest!!! ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great service!, Robert Burns was very patient and great with us. I will definitely recommend Zeck Ford and use them again in the future.


Leave Us A Review