Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great interaction with Cole, our sales person, and the entire dealership. Went smoothly and got a fair offer for our trade. Was very pleased and will very likely buy there again.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Very straight forward. Good prices. They are friendly and not pushy. We have bought both of our current cars there.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I purchased a used car from Zeck Ford. They were very accomodating. I appreciated their patience and the time they spent with me to make sure I was comfortable with the car I chose. Thank you, Steve.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This is the second time I have done business at Zeck Ford. I will continue to do business here as it is a wonderful experience! The staff know their stuff! They worked with me with everything I needed and explained everything in a detailed manner in which I could understand as this was the first time purchasing a vehicle on my own. Thank you to Wally Judge as my sales rep… job well done! I love my new Ford Explorer!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Chase was extremely helpful with our vehicle purchase. I really recommend going with Zeck!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Cole Tillotson was my personal shopper he was a good guy work work with, I would us Cole again.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Quick and EASY. No hassles, no haggling. Straightforward and upfront. The way it should be. Pleasant experience for purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely let people know where I bought my new car- Zeck Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Quick and EASY. No hassles, no haggling. Straightforward and upfront. The way it should be. Pleasant experience for purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely let people know where I bought my new car- Zeck Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Garrett Phillips was outstanding! Very friendly, professional and not pushy. So excited to be driving off in the vehicle I wanted! Great experience. Very laidback.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Won't go anywhere else to buy a car this place is awesome! Thanks Zeck ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Best place to go to buy a car! The staff was awesome and very helpful got the car and payment we wanted! Was a smooth process we are very happy with our new purchase 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Best place to go to buy a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Another great purchase from Zeck Ford! Thank you Garrett Phillips for working so hard for our company and really pushing our deal and getting it done fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Zeck Ford, this time around we worked with Garrett Phillips who made our experience remarkable! Thank you again guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Had a great experience at Zeck Ford. Jahaira made it really easy for me to get exactly what I wanted. Her and her team went out of their way to get me my Ford ST.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

We were set up with Robert Goodmon. He was great! And patient. After our wonderful experience with him, we went to finance where the sales tactics were soft and not pushy. Overall this was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

We went in to test drive a new Ford Explorer and ended with the best sales guy, Mike A. He was so helpful and we were in and out in 2.5 hours! He explained everything in detail and made sure to answer all our questions. We were offered a fair price for the trade and the car was priced below KBB. Don’t waste your time with other dealers check out Zeck Ford and ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Our experience was pretty seamless from beginning to end. Everyone was kind, patient and not pushy. Robert, our salesman, was great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Outstanding straight forward and quick. Our salesman Cole was thorough and no BS.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Hunter was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and made the experience so easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Appreciate your patience and helping find what I was looking for! Thanks again😀

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My shopping experience at Zeck Ford was fantastic. I was greeted promptly for my scheduled appointment. I was introduced to my salesman (Rick Mears). The vehicles I asked to tryout were available and others were provided. I am not a fan of no haggle pricing but warmed up and purchased the vehicle of my choice. I will recommend to everyone give Zeck a chance for your next auto (Ford) purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Robert Burns made it very easy to help me find my new car. Very appreciative!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Robert Burns helped me out with getting a new car. Excellent service. Great young man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Zeck Ford was very helpful and we didn’t feel pressured with our purchase. They were knowledgeable and Dainan spent time and energy to help us find just what we wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

We loved working with Zeck Ford and with Dainan! He was very helpful with our search!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great Service, everything went very smooth in my experience with Zeck. All the staff I worked or had dealings with were all very helpful. Not to mention their prices are the best. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great experience! This is my second vehicle purchased at the dealership. Mark was very helpful and he really took the time to help me find exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

variety of vehicles. availability to test drive

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Very good experience!! Fast, easy and great sales dept. Thank you Zach for making it a pleasant experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Rick was amazing to work with! He was very helpful, professional and friendly. We didn't feel pressured at all and everyone were great about working with our budget! We love our new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Dainan was great to work with. Very professional and helped me find the exact truck for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Zeck Ford was great!!! Garrett was patient with me and helped me get the truck I wanted. And most importantly I didn’t have to sit there all day waiting for them to get my paperwork together. They were super fast and helpful. 100% would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Zeck Ford was great!!! Garrett was patient with me and helped me get the truck I wanted. And most importantly I didn’t have to sit there all day waiting for them to get my paperwork together. They were super fast and helpful. 100% would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

They treat their costumers so well everyone was so kind and helpful with everything and getting my car, they were quick and very truthful about everything I would definitely recommend coming here if your looking for a good car service company.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Everyone was Super friendly! Cole was very helpful, Jase answered all our questions and Cam made the financial side look easy! Customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great experience buying at Zeck Ford! Jaden Lee made the process easy and fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great people very knowledgeable and understanding! Will definitely go back to by my next car! Helped me through every step and can’t thank enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great service! Very understanding and knowledgeable. They helped me every step of the way with any question or concern. We’re not pushy gave me time to think things out and helped me find my perfect car!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Very friendly, helpful sales staff. Zahaira Maza was wonderful. I will recommend her to my friends and family. Overall the experience was pretty straightforward easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dealer was great to work with, they was friendly and helpful when I had an issue. Had a choice of color and was explained real good the accessories

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Definitely worth the 3 hour drive. None pushy and great to work with. Everything went fast and smoothly

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Garrett was straight forward and answered my many questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Another great experience buying from Zeck! Thank you Rick! You make buying a car fun and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very helpful and friendly. There was no pressure and listened to our needs and wants. Worked with us to get the payment that we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience! Rick Mears is a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a very positive buying experience at Zeck. Super easy and no haggling necessary so very stress free. But they’ve gone above and beyond in a repair situation I’m dealing with. They surpassed my expectations and I’ll be driving to Leavenworth any time I need dealership service because it’s absolutely worth it. They have made me a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Garret Phillips was a great salesman, and Sage Herrera helped tremendously during financing. Very helpful and highly recommend coming to get a vehicle here !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Lucky me getting to buy a car from Dainan! He was courteous, knowledgable, kind, and low-key. I appreciated the dealership's attention to detail and streamlined buying process. Got the car I wanted with no hassles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I was so happy with my buying experience at Zeck Ford. Rayleigh helped me get exactly what I wanted. She was very knowledgeable and answered every question I could think of and even some I didn't. She was awesome! I was in and out in no time. And Enrique helped me with my financing and it was all done with no pressure and explained very well. If you're looking to buy a car or truck you can't go wrong with Zeck Ford of Itasca.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very Fast, and they always dot their "i"s and cross their "t"s ... in their clients favor! These people are great! Ask for Cole, he will do everything he possibly can to get you the best value for your money! This place has the best cars in the Four (plus) State area! huge selection and they pay attention to their clients. Always a huge PLUS!!! They deserve TEN STARS out of Five!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Fast, Friendly Service! That is a big PLUS in my Book! Cole was the best Sales Person I have dealt with in years! He is a great guy and will do everything he possibly can to get you the best deal for your new ride! Highly Recommended!!! Ask to speak with Cole in sales!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great Dealership with excellent staff! Thanks Steve Couter for the quick and no hassle experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Fast and great experience! Thanks Chase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Super friendly and speedy. We loved working with Zach Bayless!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Good deal on getting my bank issue resolved

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great experience with Mike! Very honest and helpful as i looked at numerous vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Dainan was awesome! He explained everything so well. Thankful for his time. Everything was very clean and so much hospitality. This dealership seemed to care about people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My experience with Zeck Ford was great. The staff was patient and efficient. Nick Nava was excellent in explaining what needed to be done and providing positive feedback. Nino Williams in finance was patience with explaining the paperwork and providing guidance through the process. All-in-all a great experience especially buying a vehicle from 1000 miles away.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great car buying experience Mike Amaral was very informative and made this quick and painless would definitely recommend his service and obviously Zeck has great inventory and no hassle pricing

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I contacted Zeck Ford online and was assigned to Zack Bayless to help us out to test drive a 2018 Ford Fusion. He was straight forward with the process and made it a pain-free experience. We ended up purchasing the car after test driving. I was pleased with the customer service at Zeck Ford. I strongly recommend it to anyone wanting an easy streamlined car purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

It a company that has a lot of young and energetic people that are well educated. They had good knowledge of the business and product they are selling. They explained everything that we needed and asked about. Good experience and looking forward to seeing how the service department operates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Simple buying experience. Worked with the internet department to verify availability and total out the door price. Went in and Robert immediately got the car so that we could test drive it. Finalized the deal. Wrote the check and will have the car delivered after a little work is done. Easy and very professional by everyone involved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Simple buying experience. Worked with the internet department to verify availability and total out the door price. Went in and Robert immediately got the car so that we could test drive it. Finalized the deal. Wrote the check and will have the car delivered after a little work is done. Easy and very professional by everyone involved. Update: While the sales process went smoothly, the delivery of my vehicle was delayed and the communications about the delay was almost non-existent. Had I not reached out to Zeck Ford, I probably would still be waiting for my vehicle days later. When ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Just got my new explorer with breeze thanks to Mike! He stayed late and made sure to meet all my picky needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Just got my new Ford Explorer. Mike stayed late and helped us through the entire buying process even with my picky needs 🤣 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Robert Burns is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Robert burns did an excellent job selling me my first suv

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Zeck Ford has always been my recommended dealership!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dainan was great. He helped me find a car easily. He was patient, honest, and nice through the process. His goal was to find me the right car vs trying to upsell me on something else. The dealership has a great business model, had a lot of selection, and prices that beat their competition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Robert G was extremely easy to work worth and would definitely recommend him to future customers!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Robert Burns was a wonderful salesman. Took great care of us. Help us find a car that was in our budget. I would recommend him if you buy a car from zeck ford. Tina Weber

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Thank you Rick Mears for all your hard work getting us a vehicle. Been with you guys 20years.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great overall experience buying a truck. Jaden moved things right along throughout the process. Happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchased at Zeck. These folks are just wonderful. Wally is great to work with. He and Nino made my latest purchase process seamless!! Truly a great team over there.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I drove from Des Moines Iowa (3 hours away). I had been in the market for 3-4 months. Probably the worst time to buy a new used car. I did my research and found exactly what I wanted and the price I felt was very reasonable in this market. Zeck's inventory gives them a leg up. Buying experience was very easily and convenient. Steve was able to give me a test drive, and answer all my questions. Purchasing was quick and easy. I would recommend buying from them especially if you know what you are looking for in advance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Great experience buying our first car with Zeck Ford! Fast and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Thank you, Derique @ Zeck Ford for your help in the purchase of my Ford Edge Titanium! You were polite and professional! Thanks again, Paula Simpson

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Robert goodmon was excellent in sales. Tanner got us a great rate in financing. And Zoey gave us a clean car and a smile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Robert goodmon was excellent. Tanner in financing got us a great rate. And Zoey sent us off with a clean new car and a smile!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Robert Goodmon was excellent and Zoey sent us off with a smile!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Currently giving a 5 star rating. Chase has been great to work with. Chill, laid back dude with no pressure on buying. If anything changes, I'll update this once I leave the dealership.


Leave Us A Review