Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Zeck Ford is a great place we are completely satisfied with the buying experience. Wally Judge is a very personable and knowledgeable salesman. He did more than expected to help us with our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

I bought a 2019 Ford Fusion Titanium From Rick Mears and Nicole Frederick. They were both totally awesome I had one thing that got overlooked during the inspection that I wanted fixed and Rick made sure to get it not only repaired but replaced with brand new tires. Also I don't have the best credit and they did everything needed to get me not only approved but a Great Deal !!!!if I could give them 10 stars I Would... HIGHLY RECOMMEND... Thanks Zeck Ford and Rick Mears and Nicole Frederick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

The salesman Wally Judge, was very professional and personable. They are very accommodating as far as fixing small details. A good car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

A great place with friendly and knowledgeable sales staff. Wally Judge is a very accommodating and personable salesman. Very satisfied with the buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

I had a very smooth experience buying a car from Zeck Ford. I would highly recommend Derique Cary.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Had a good experience from beginning to end . No pressure and quickly done. Love to stop by anytime to check out the cars and trucks and in the lot. Rick was very helpful and got me a better deal than I thought I could get..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Buying a car at Zeck was a great experience. Taking my car in for an engine software update today was a superior experience! The service department was friendly and the with was completed quickly. I was in and out within 30-45 minutes. Thanks, Zeck Ford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Overall great experience - only issue was communication regarding the cars availability for a scheduled view. They worked to alleviate the issue but it delayed the overall purchase process and forced us to drive 45min out of our way on a day when the car wasn’t on the lot. After that was fixed, the communication was quick and efficient, and the car is a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Worked with Mike A and found him to be very professional and easy to talk to.Would definately buy from them again!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review